Using Beeline Kyrgyzstan in Kazakhstan

All about Kazakhstan. Experts: Julia, walkingalmaty
Post Reply
reexyyl
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 2:35 pm
x 16
x 8

Using Beeline Kyrgyzstan in Kazakhstan

Post by reexyyl »

Hi,
I have a beeline SIM card bought in Kyrgyzstan and I'm crossing tomorrow to Kazakhstan. Do you know if I can use it there?
0 x

steven
Admin
Admin
Posts: 3848
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:32 pm
x 3230
x 455

Re: Using Beeline Kyrgyzstan in Kazakhstan

Post by steven »

Did it work?
0 x
If you like Caravanistan: we have opened a tip jar! We love you back! :D

reexyyl
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 2:35 pm
x 16
x 8

Re: Using Beeline Kyrgyzstan in Kazakhstan

Post by reexyyl »

Nope... Despite that beeline is in both countries, I needed to buy a beeline KZ SIM card
0 x

steven
Admin
Admin
Posts: 3848
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:32 pm
x 3230
x 455

Re: Using Beeline Kyrgyzstan in Kazakhstan

Post by steven »

Still the same problem then! Unbelievable!
0 x
If you like Caravanistan: we have opened a tip jar! We love you back! :D

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post