Uzbekistan Embassy in Singapore

The place for all visa questions and embassy reports. Expert: Crazydre
Forum rules
Before asking a visa question, make sure you have read the relevant visa article about the country. Overview page: http://caravanistan.com/visa/

Before submitting an embassy report or question, have a look first to see if a topic already exists. Relevant topics are linked to from the visa pages on the site.

Thank you!
steven
Admin
Admin

Re: Uzbekistan Embassy in Singapore

Post by steven »

Please read and post reports on the Uzbek embassy in Singapore below.

We summarize all info in the embassy reports of the Uzbek visa page.
0 x
If you like Caravanistan: we have opened a tip jar! We love you back! :D

flo_sg

Uzbekistan Embassy in Singapore

Post by flo_sg »

Hi all

I got my Uzbek visa at the embassy in Singapore.

Very straight forward and hassle free. Open mornings only. I called ahead to enquire about opening hours and required docs.

I (Swiss passport) brought along:
- Original passport
- 2 passport photos
- print out of the evisa application

I then had to go to a back about 15mins walk away, pay the fee (85USD for double entry, 30 days) and e-mail a scan of the receipt.

I dropped the docs off on Wednesday and the visa was ready for collection on the following Monday.
1 x

Lydia

Uzbek visa from Singapore for Australians

Post by Lydia »

I am an Australia who has sent my passport and application form to Singapore to get a visa from the Uzbek Embassy there. They say they will contact me about how to pay. Will they email me? But more to the point, they say I have to either pick the passport/visa up myself (which I can't do because I'm not there) or arrange the postage or courier back. Does anyone have any experience in how to arrange this from Australia?
0 x

steven
Admin
Admin

Re: Uzbek visa from Singapore for Australians

Post by steven »